Staff

Ruawai full colour portrait logo (1)

Staff Member Role
Curtis Gaylor

ruawai_calf_club-5215

 

Principal principal@ruawai.school.nz
Janiece McPherson Deputy Principal

Manuka Teacher Year 3, & 4  

janiecem@ruawai.school.nz
Adele Slatter Puka Teacher Year 5 & 6 adeles@ruawai.school.nz
Denise Hewetson Nikau Teacher Year 0 & 1 deniseh@ruawai.school.nz
Regina Nengerman Rata Teacher Year 1 & 2 reginan@ruawai.school.nz
Serah Mehrtens  Karaka Teacher Year 2 & 3 serahm@ruawai.school.nz
Danielle Te Waiti

Michelle Jenyns

Kapa Haka, CRT

Secretary

 

admin@ruawai.school.nz

Jewelie Sterling Learning Assistant
Jo Forsythe

Nat Partridge

Learning Assistant

Learning Assistant

Fleur Simpkin

Danielle Wilson

Learning Assistant

Learning Assistant

Craig Mitchell

Dorothy Simpson

Caretaker

Classroom support – Volunteer

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s